5 thoughts on “Unanswered Questions

  1. Once again, you have literally described my situation to a tee. Beautiful, beautiful poem. If you can create that in your exam stress, I’d love to see what you write when you aren’t stressed. You have a very special way with words. Hope your exams are going well! šŸ™‚ x

    Like

    • ā¤ Thank you soooo much for taking the time to comment! It means a lot, especially after coming home from a hectic exam. Haha! šŸ™‚

      I'm going to have to catch up on your poems again soon. I've found myself being able to relate to yours too. Haha. Maybe one day we can share our thoughts on the people who act as inspiration for these poems. šŸ˜›

      Anyways, I hope you have an amazing day! x Talk to you again soon! šŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment